Create-A-Greeting-Card Scholarship Look Back Series – Winners 2007 Through 2011

by Michael L. on October 18, 2013

2 Flares Twitter 2 Facebook 0 2 Flares ×

Today’s entry into the Create-A-Greeting-Card Scholarship Look Back series takes a look at all of the beautiful winning entries and the cards that they were turned into. Join us down a trip of memory lane starting with our first ever winning design by Elizabeth Digre, all the way to the 2011 winning design by Whitney Fuertes. 

2007 Winning Design by Elizabeth Digre – Season’s Greetings Golden Snowscape Card
9-27-2013 2-33-22 PM

2008 Winning Design by George Humeston – Full Moon Winter Night Christmas Card

Full Moon Winter Night Christmas Card
2009 Winning Design by Lauren Ondreko – Snowman Surprise Christmas Card
Snowman Surprise Christmas Card
2010 Winning Design by Dawnee Burson – Log Cabin Greetings Holiday Card
2010 Final Card
2011 Winning Design by Whitney Fuertes – Gilded Nativity Christmas Card
Gilded Nativity Christmas Card



{ 6 comments… read them below or add one }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: